3 Gifts…

3 Gifts I Would Like To Give Malawi

Tonights post is a short one… I’ve done some thinking and while I’m slowly falling head over heels for my new home, there are three gifts I wish I could give this place to make life just… easier.

1. WD-40
Seriously, for everything. I think every man, woman and child could benefit from a can or two for their fans, their bicycles, their doors… they don’t know what they’re missing – but I do. 

2. Side-by-Sides
If every village had just one of these bad boys, they’d be laughing. The multipurpose bicycle is impressive but a side-by-side would blow Malawi’s mind. 

3. Good Coffee
Malawi… you have failed me on this one, I’m sorry. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

