Excuses

So Much To Say, So Little Time

If you know me, you’ll know I’m a perfectionist especially when it comes to putting my name on something. As a result, this blog has suffered.

I pledge that in the next 10 weeks, this blog will become more interesting with more regular posts. I have so many stories to tell that it’s actually been a challenge to sit down and give these people the credit and description they deserve.

More coming soon about my internship and it’s impact on Malawian SACCO members, more about my personal life, the places I’ve traveled, the food, the fun and the future!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

